Board Leadership

Watts Healthcare Corporation is a private, non-profit 501(c)(3) primary health care organization overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors in compliance with section 330 of the Public Health Service Act. Twelve community and professional individuals serve as consumer and non-consumer members representing the communities served by WHCC.

  • Board of Directors

Rev. Dr. Joe Waller, Chair

Victor Cortez, Vice Chair

Dr. Osazuwa Omede, Secretary

Vacant, Treasurer

Rev. Dr. Ticey M. Brown, Director

Jeremy D. Cortez, Director

Mary Ann Cortez, Director

Linda Daniels, Director

 Raphael G. Irving, Director

 Jacqueline Hanan Jackson-Shaheed, Director

Dr. Yoko Sugihara, Director

Glenn Ford, Director

  • Earnestene Wilson, Director

Roderick N. Seamster, MD, MPH President & CEO of Watts Healthcare Corporation

In Archive

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Linkedin